Latest Products http://www.engineeringinstruments.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.engineeringinstruments.net Biology Lab Models http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/biology-lab-models.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer array Biology Lab Models that find application for research and study of human, animal and plant biology. Biological Lab Models offered by us are ergonomically in design, these equipment are reliable to use and easy to maintain. Our range of Biology Lab Models can be supplied in different specifications based on the specific requirements of the clients. Moreover, we are reckoned as one of the preeminent Biology Laboratory Models Manufacturers & Exporters. Chemistry Lab Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/chemistry-lab-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our ranges of Chemistry Lab Equipment are ideal for various experiments, monitoring and analysis applications. Made using latest technology, Chemistry Laboratory Equipment ensures complete reliability and precision in its operations. We can also custom designed laboratory equipment to meet the specific application requirements of our customers. Additionally, we are recognized as one of the prominent Chemical Laboratory Equipment Exporters from India. Physics Lab Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/physics-lab-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Physics Lab Equipment that is known for their accuracy and excellent performance. The Educational Physics Lab Equipment finds application in various educational institutions and research centers. Made from best quality of material, all the equipment is carefully calibrated to ensure precision in performance. Civil Engineering Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/civil-engineering-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is positioned amidst the celebrated Civil Engineering Equipment Manufacturers in India. The Civil Engineering Testing Equipment is ideally designed meeting the specific requirements of the concerned area. Additionally, customers are also eased with the availability of the Civil Engineering Equipments at the most affordable prices. Mechanical Machinery http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/mechanical-machinery.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Mechanical Machinery that is known for their accuracy and precision in respective performance. The Mechanical Engineer Machinery finds application in various educational institutions and research centers. Made from best quality of material, all the machineries are carefully calibrated to ensure excellent performance. Moreover, we are well-reputed amongst the trusted Mechanical Testing Machine Manufacturers in India. Petroleum Instruments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/petroleum-instruments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prime Petroleum Instruments Manufacturers in India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Scientific Petroleum Instruments due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Research Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/research-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reputed Research Equipment Manufacturers in India. The Scientific Research Equipment offered by us is manufactured using premium quality materials that assure high strength to the structure. Moreover, the Research Equipment complies with the universally accepted quality norms. Engineering Models http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/engineering-models.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-renowned Engineering Models Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Mechanical Engineering Models as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/mechanical-engineering-laboratory-equipment.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Equipment that is available in assorted sizes. Our Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Equipment is highly efficacious as these are made up of high grade raw materials. The Premium grade Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Equipment provided by us is available in tamper proof packaging. Fluid Mechanics Laboratory Equipments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/fluid-mechanics-laboratory-equipments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Mechanics Laboratory Equipments are efficiently manufactured by our company. We provide the finest quality Fluid Mechanics Laboratory Equipments to the customers across various regions as per their given requirements. We also provide the clients with timely delivery of Fluid Mechanics Laboratory Equipments within pre determined time period. Heat Transfer Laboratory Equipments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/heat-transfer-laboratory-equipments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in fabricating Heat Transfer Laboratory Equipments. We provide premium quality Heat Transfer Laboratory Equipments to the clients as per their given specifications. Heat Transfer Laboratory Equipments are widely used in research and development applications. We provide timely delivery of Heat Transfer Laboratory Equipments within stipulated time period. Hydraulic Machine Laboratory Equipments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/hydraulic-machine-laboratory-equipments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Hydraulic Machine Laboratory Equipments to the customers at highly reasonable prices. The Hydraulic Machine Laboratory Equipments are manufactured as per the certified industrial norms. We also provide timely delivery of Hydraulic Machine Laboratory Equipments on committed deadlines with the customer. Mechanical Operation Laboratory Equipments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/mechanical-operation-laboratory-equipments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a comprehensive range of Mechanical Operation Laboratory Equipments at reasonable prices. We provide superior quality Mechanical Operation Laboratory Equipments to the customers as per their specifications. Moreover, we also give timely delivery of Mechanical Operation Laboratory Equipments within predetermined time frame. We cater Mechanical Operation Laboratory Equipments to various educational and research institutes. Geography Models http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/geography-models.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of prominent Geography Models Manufacturers in India. Our Geography Models are the exact replica of geographical locations, formation of eclipse, and so forth. The Geography Models available with us are in huge demand in the market. We offer Geography Models at the most discounted price in the market. Electronics Instruments http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/electronics-instruments.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the staggering Electronics Instruments Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place orders for the Electronics Measuring Instruments. The use of optimum quality materials and advanced technology has made the Electronics Instruments ideal for various industrial applications. Agriculture Lab Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/agriculture-lab-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of a comprehensive list of Agriculture Lab Equipment from us! We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Agriculture Lab Equipment from Haryana, India. Commercial Kitchen Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From commercial cooking range to three burner commercial cooking range, dosa Bhatti, bread slicer, baking oven, etc., we can make obtainable a huge list of Commercial Kitchen Equipment to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. Dental Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/dental-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality has never been an issue with the Dental Equipment that we offer as we make each one undergo stringent quality tests. We are often called the best Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Dental Equipment from Haryana, India. Laboratory Microscopes http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/laboratory-microscopes.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the finest Laboratory Microscopes, come to a halt here! We are engaged in fabricating an array of microscopes that are known for their efficiency and reliability. We are known as the foremost Manufacturer, Measurement Trainers http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/measurement-trainers.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an array of high-quality Measurement Trainers for the global market. We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Measurement Trainers from Haryana, India. Medical Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/medical-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From hospital furniture to rehabilitation products and many more, we deal in a range of high-quality Medical Equipment. We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Medical Equipment from Haryana, India. Microbiology Lab Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/microbiology-lab-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing amid the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Microbiology Lab Equipment from Haryana, India. So, whatever is your demand – anaerobic culture, blood bag tube sealer automatic, chloroscope, haemoglobinometer etc. Textile Testing Equipment http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/textile-testing-equipment.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Textile Testing Equipment’s range comprises of yarn testing instruments, fabric testing instruments, fastness testing equipment, and many more. Our Textile Testing Equipment is renowned for accuracy and quality. Industrial Machinery Engineering Project http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/industrial-machinery-engineering-project.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our rich experience, we pioneered the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of premium grade Industrial Machinery Engineering Project. Known for its durability, optimum performance and reliability, each machine in the range has been applauded by the clients. Workshop Machinery and Tools http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/workshop-machinery-and-tools.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Workshop Machinery and Tools that we offer are reckoned the finest ones available to the market. They are made in the adroit manner, letting them not fail at any point earlier than their calculated life. Electronic Balance http://www.engineeringinstruments.net/electronic-balance.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Electronic Balance. Our range of Electronic Balance includes laboratory balances, moisture balances, gem and jewelry balances, etc. The entire range of the Electronic Balances is manufactured in adherence with international quality standards.